From the edit item page in your My data, you can restore deleted files in an item for up to 30 days from the point at which they were deleted.
To restore deleted files, click on Deleted files on the right-hand side of the edit item page.
From this page, you can restore one more more deleted files to the item. Just hover over the file you want to restore and click the circular arrow to restore it.
Can’t find your answer here, check the community discussion or raise a support ticket.
Share this article: